Citroen's Sebastien Loeb puts in another masterful performance in Germany to claim victory.

Loeb led throughout the three-days and eventually finished the event 2 minutes up on Jari-Matti Latvala, who was 'best of the rest' for Ford. It was Loeb's fifth win in succession - and his ninth in total in Trier. He also took the honours in the Power Stage too.

Mikko Hirvonen meanwhile took the final spot on the podium, 31.3 seconds further back, followed by Mads Ostberg, Chris Atkinson, Sebastien Ogier, Andreas Mikkelsen and Nasser Al-Attiyah in positions 4 through to 8. Ott Tanak and Dani Sordo rounded out the top ten.

1. Sebastien Loeb     Citroen Total WRT DS3 WRC     3hours 41mins 52.4secs M
2. Jari-Matti Latvala     Ford WRT Fiesta RS WRC     +02mins 00.1secs M
3. Mikko Hirvonen     Citroen Total WRT DS3 WRC     +02mins 31.4secs M
4. Mads Ostberg     Adapta WRT Fiesta RS WRC     +03mins 24.4secs M
5. Chris Atkinson    WRC MINI Team Portugal John Cooper Works WRC +09mins 10.4secs
6. Sebastien Ogier     VW Motorsport Skoda Fabia S2000    +09mins 50.8secs
7. Andreas Mikkelsen     VW Motorsport Skoda Fabia S2000    +12mins 22.7secs
8. Nasser Al-Attiyah     Qatar WRT Citroen DS3 WRC     +12mins 50.4secs M
9. Ott Tanak     M-Sport Ford WRT Fiesta RS WRC    +13mins 01.3secs M
10. Dani Sordo     Prodrive WRC Team MINI John Coopers Works WRC +14mins 17.3secs